April 2022 – Congratulations to our students who received the following awards:

  • Nathan Donahue: Outstanding PhD Graduate Student (OU SBME)
  • Evan Mettenbrink: Outstanding MS Graduate Student (OU SBME)
  • Emmy Francek: Outstanding Senior (OU SBME); Letzeiser Award (OU); Campus Life Award (OU); Outstanding Senior (GCoE)
  • Hamilton Young: Exemplary Sophomore (OU SBME)
  • Wen Yang: Best Research Paper (OU SBME)
  • Alex Frickenstein: Outstanding Teaching Assistant (OU SBME); SRNML Voucher Program Award (OU)
  • Alyssa Holden: NSF GRFP Award
  • Rylee Newport: Delta Gamma Scholarship (OU)